We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(385 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakwaan Kelowna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakwaan Kelowna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 04, 2022
Fantastic


December 04, 2022
Flavor and portions were great, as usual. Our favorite place for Indian cuisine!


December 03, 2022
So friendly and the food was fantastic… flavourful and perfectly cooked. Everything we tried was delicious and we will definitely be coming back. Thank you!


December 02, 2022
Yum! Everything was perfect and delicious!


November 26, 2022
Excelent service and great food


November 23, 2022
The Thali meal for one was a great value and so delicious. I loved the variety and I am so glad to have leftovers! I will be ordering this again.


November 22, 2022
It was excellent. The garlic chicken Tikka had tons of chicken in it and the spices were very good. I also had a greek salad, well portioned with no skimping on the feta or black olives. I would highly recommend Pakwaan.


November 20, 2022
Good value for the price. I ordered the coconut chicken and coconut rice, it was enough for two meals. The chicken was succulent and tender. The gravy was pleasing in texture but a little sweet for my taste but maybe coconut curry is supposed to be a little sweet. I am looking forward to trying their other dishes


November 19, 2022
Great food


November 19, 2022
Great food and friendly staff !